Imani bani salami, fe-fi-pastrami orgami fo mahi mahi, IMAAAAANNNNNNIIIIII.....cute, huh? Thought of it all by myself! :o)
Soooooooooooo I was just telling Mommy how LAME/ratchet Plies is cause she asked if a lot of my friends were going to see him at Club 46 -_- And his song just happened to be the one that played when I shuffled my iTunes. Smh. Anyway, I'm so so so so so so so so sooooooo glad you finally blogged back! Partly because I wanted to be filled in on all your stuff and partly because I wanted to fill you in on my exciting news! But before I do so, let me respond to your somewhat hellacious week! As I was reading from Monday-Friday I found myself thinking hmmm this is quite like my week. So maybe I'm not making copies and eating cupcakes from cool cupcake trucks, but those girls at Kids Camp really did me in! Not to mention we had practice after a two hour lunch break on Mon. Tues. & Wed. & those practices were noooo joke. Especially after dealing with a buncha little rugrats with attitudes just as bad as mine! I got through it, but by Thursday I was worn out and come to think of it, we did feast on cupcakes...homemade by the other coach, Mrs. Herman. They were for Mrs. Altman's birthday! We had a surprise mini-party after the campers went home. We're done with cheerleading for the Summer. That's a yay! and a boo! for me cause I'll miss the girls, but we'll reunite as soon as school starts back in a little over a month! But we won't talk about that right now! I cut juice out of my diet except for a small glass here and there; you'd be proud we don't have ANY drinks besides water and milk in the house right now. I actually feel a lot better. I have to pee a lot....anywho, things have been pretty chill around here. I'm so glad that through all of the insanity of your week you managed to get past it all! Gospel music will work EVERY time. I love it. I'm still kinda stuck on the cupcake truck thing....That gives Howard about 50 bonus points. Have you been to or seen the campus? Gosh I'm just itching to get up that way so I can see everything. BTW STOP FORGETTING YOUR CAMERA >:( That sushi looks DELICIOSO though. You knowwww I'm not a walker. I'm not a fan, people say I walk too slow then when I walk fast I feel like a complete dork, but I feel like if I was walking in DC, I'd fit right in. Every one of your post makes me wanna go even more. Thinking back to my QUEST trip there, we did a good bit of walking, but everything was so interesting and fun, it didn't even phase me. Well you look cute in your little 'hey I'm in front of the White house picture!' I'm jealous. I wanna walk the same halls as Barack Obama *insert pouty face here* Okay I can't hold it in ANY longer! Exciting news is coming to you right NOW:
BAM! New phone!!! On a scale of one to ten I'm definitely over-the-top-this-can't-be-safe-how-excited-I-am-dangerously-excited Excited. I seriously do not know what to do with myself. Finally a not crappy phone!! So many capabilities and things I was missing out on! I swear I could've tackled that FedEx guy when he brought it to me. You know how I have a REALLY delayed reaction? Wellll not this time! I bet that FedEx guy had never seen anybody answer the door so fast in his life! I bet I scared him cause I was so excited/smiley. Htc Rezound. AMAZING phone. Came with Beats. Really awesome. Don't know how else to describe it. I love it. I really do. I was NOT expecting to be able to get this phone but it went on sale on the Verizon website and Mommy gave me the go-ahead so here we are. I can't wait to use more of the features. I have an Instagram now! Follow me @_missnewcutie <<< cute name, right? It'll do for now. Ummm the beats are freaking amazing. They're not as great as the over the head ones, but with me and my ear probs, these are EASILY the best in ear headphones I've ever used. Very comfortable and amazing sound quality. It sounds like angels are singing every song I listen to themselves.
Closer look.....forgot my Bible at home this morning. Darnit! Oh wait, there's an App for that :D Sorry, you already know all of these things since being teamsmartphone is nothing new to you, but I'm still basking in it! I'm really just blown away by all of the features...and I'm sure there are some I have yet to discover!
Finally got something done to my hair! Praise God cause I was lookin REAL rough...I mean the I'm-about-to-go-into-hiding rough. Got me some Micros, a new phone, and now I'm ready for Myrtle Beach on Wednesday with Ken, Sid, and Ri. Not to brag or anything, but I am HOT STUFF. Justtttt kidding.....or am I? Ummm my forehead looks really large, but hey, that's alright. Got my senior pictures in the mail :') They came out sooooo good!
I know you saw these...while I was taking them and after when the guy pulled them up on the computer, but I thought I'd refresh your memory! The watermarks are kinda throwin me off, butttt you get the point. When did I grow up?! Antyways, holla when you have time!!
Smooches,
NiaaaaaaMilbahhhhhhLewissssss

No comments:
Post a Comment